Our Sales Associates

Judy Alexander,
REALTOR®
Ellen Mc Carthy Team
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 626-6265
Email: ellensteam1@yahoo.com
Doris Amboyan,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 661-0217
Email: doris.amboyan@yahoo.com
Michele Behenfeldt Michelle Behnfeldt,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (419) 966-0567
Email: mrb3691@outlook.com
Debbie Bennice Debbie Bennice,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 587-5293
Email: Debbie.Bennice@century21.com 
Lorraine Best Lorraine Best,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (732) 547-9447
Email: lbest@msn.com
Tony Buccitelli Anthony Buccitelli,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 223-3597
Email: tony209@verizon.net
Photo of Karen Buccitelli Karen Buccitelli,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 223-3597
Email: kbuccitelli2534@gmail.com
Sherrie Cremen Sherrie Cremen,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 726-5794
Email: sherrie.cremen@gmail.com
Susan Daniels Susan Daniels,
REALTOR®

14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 204-0596
Email: SusanDanielsRealtor@yahoo.com

Cherie DeHay,
REALTOR®    
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521

Mobile: (941) 809-6828
Email: lmitton@century21almar.com
Diane DePaul Diane DePaul,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 628-4268
Email: alliswell4ever@gmail.com
Duque, Sury Sury Duque,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 204-7630
Email: suryduque@yahoo.com
Carole Fanelli Carole Fanelli,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 441-5671
Email: carole.fanelli@century21.com
Barbara Fish Barbara Fish,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 929-8554
Email: barbara.fish@century21.com
Richard Gierulski,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 875-5967
Email: linric98@verizon.net
Photo of Robert Gravatt CENTURY 21 Almar & Associates Agent Robert Gravatt,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 391-3989
Email:
bgravatt@embarqmail.com
Darlene Gravett Darlene Gravatt,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 391-3988
Email:
bgravatt@embarqmail.com
Elizabeth Groshar Elizabeth Groshar,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (305) 748-8659
Email: elizabethgroshar@gmail.com
Guinta_Jimmy_web Jimmy “G” Guinta,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 539-8694
Email: jimmygee1121@gmail.com
Shellee Guinta,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 426-4534
Email: shelleegee@verizon.net
Melissa Harris Melissa Harris,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 716-6845
Email: melissa.harris@century21.com
Pamela Hogan Pamela Hogan,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 416-7077
Email: pamela.hogan2011@gmail.com
Bunny Jones,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 661-1835
Email: bunny.jones@verizon.net
Susan Juranek Susan Juranek,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 275-5401
Email: sjuranek@prodigy.net
Lisa Krim Lisa Krim,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (352) 423-0298
Email: lisakrim6332@gmail.com
Linda Williams-Lambert Linda Lambert,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile:  (941) 889-8510
Email: lg.lambert3@gmail.com
Jeff MacDonald Jeff MacDonald,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 376-1451
Email: SarasotaRealEstate@hotmail.com
Mary Mayo Mary Mayo,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 544-0897
Email: allhomes4@comcast.net
Ellen McCarthy,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 628-6954
Email: ellenmc@portcharlotte-pgi.com
Linda Megill,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 815-1834
Email: lmegill@hotmail.com
Mark Nader Mark Nader,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 662-6300
Email: nadermarke@gmail.com
Cindy Niccolls Cynthia Niccolls,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 421-4041
Email: cindyniccolls@yahoo.com
Colleen Norus Colleen Norus,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 585-5914
Email: c.norus@yahoo.com
Gerri Norus Geraldine Norus,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 456-6931
Email: GNorus@msn.com
 Mary Oliveri Mary Oliveri,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 525-4042
Email: captaz29@yahoo.com
Linda Pitchell,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 323-3787
Email: lpitchell@gmail.com
Fred & Irene Pommer Fred Pommer,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 764-8932
Email: fpommer@earthlink.net
Fred & Irene Pommer Irene Pommer,
REALTOR®
“Ich spreche deutsch”
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 764-8932
Email: fpommer@earthlink.net
Marzena Rafalo,
REALTOR®
“Mowie po Polsku”
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 462-9090
Email: mrafalo11@gmail.com
Cassandra Raia Cassandra Raia,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 321-2900
Email: cassiemovesflorida@gmail.com
Darlene Rains,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 380-1266
Email: drainsc21@aol.com
Nicole Reed,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 391-1901
Email: nicole.reed@century21.com
Brenda Renick Brenda Renick,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 773-8544
Email: B.Renick3@yahoo.com
Emily Rivera-Jackson Emily Rivera-Jackson,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 525-4319
Email: emilyriverajackson@gmail.com
Photo of Bob Rouleau Bob Rouleau,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 416-3122
Email:  bobr619@hotmail.com
Jackie Rowe Jackie Rowe,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 204-7891
Email: jannewrowe@gmail.com
Photo of Linda Russell CENTURY 21 Almar & Associate Agent Linda Russell,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 223-1932
Email:
linda.russell85@gmail.com
Mary Sampiere Mary Sampiere,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 627-4613
Email: mary.sampiere@century21.com
 Victor Sands, REALTOR Victor Sands,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 225-9912
Email: sandsvictor@ymail.com
Mike Saur Michael Saur,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (281) 615-8993
Email: michsaur@yahoo.com
Bonnie Scates-Caudill Bonnie Scates-Caudill,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 441-5354
Email: bjcaudill@verizon.net
Lou Sclafani,
REALTOR®
100 W Venice Avenue
Venice, FL 34285
Office: (941) 485-0021
Mobile: (941) 504-7475
Email: jobar125@msn.com
Anna Grey Anna Soloduk,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 286-5506
Email: soloduk21@comcast.net
Soloduk, Bob Robert Soloduk,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 626-6265
Email: soloduk@comcast.net
Kathy Stetina Kathleen Stetina,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 456-8884
Email: kathys2010@verizon.net
Irina Strochillin Irina Strochilin,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 661-6631
Email: irina.strochilin@century21.com
Debi Townsend Debi Townsend,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521

Mobile: (941) 875-1000
Email: justaskdebi@gmail.com
Tyree Team Jean Tyree,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 661-1972
Email: tyreeteam@century21.com
Tyree Team Mark Tyree,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 661-1972
Email: tyreeteam@century21.com
Pat Vasquez, Realtor® Pat Vasquez,
REALTOR®
19700 Cochran Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: (941) 627-3321
Mobile: (941) 889-8753
Email: patrick.vasquez@century21.com
Tanya Vazquez,
REALTOR®
14972 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Office: (941) 423-2521
Mobile: (941) 237-0821
Email: tanya.vazquez@century21.com